How to watch Australian Open 2020: live stream quarter-finals tennis from anywhere


We were crossing our fingers that the 2020 Australian Open – the decade’s very first tennis Grand Slam – would be a memorable one, and so far we’ve not been disappointed. From Coco Gauff’s continued rise to super stardom and Serena’s shock exit to a Nadal against Kyrgios grudge match, so far so good! And as we reach the business end of the tournament, we’ll tell you how you can watch all the tennis action unfold from absolutely anywhere in the world with our handy Australian Open live stream guide below.

The familiar names of Novak Djokovic, Rafa Nadal and Roger Federer head up the men’s odds, while local heroine Ashleigh Barty is now the name in the frame to take the women’s tournament (at the time of writing, at least!).

Australian Open 2020 tennis – where and when

This year’s Australian Open takes place at Melbourne Park in, you guessed it, Melbourne, Australia. It’s running from Monday, January 20 to Sunday, February 2. 

The action starts most days at 11am AEDT, that’s midnight GMT, 7pm ET and 4pm PT. And then the evening sessions start at 7pm AEDT (8am GMT, 3am ET, midnight PT).



Source link