How to watch India vs Australia: live stream 2nd ODI cricket from anywhere


We think it’s fair to say that India don’t really expect to be given spankings like the one that Australia dished out on Tuesday. To see if they can respond in kind in the 2nd cricket ODI today, you can follow our guide to getting an India vs Australia live stream to watch all the action – no matter where you are in the world.

255 never quite looked like enough at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium, but nobody could have expected captain Aaron Finch and the awesome David Warner to knock it off with a comfortable 74 balls remaining. This was a huge statement of intent from the Aussies.

India vs Australia ODI series- where and when

The dates, times and venues for the three-match ODI series are as follows:

1st ODI Australia won by 10 wickets

2nd ODI Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot, January 17

3rd ODI  M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru, January 19 

Each match starts at 1.30pm IST local time. So that’s a 7pm AEDT start for the Aussies or 8am GMT.



Source link