How to watch Titans vs Chiefs: live stream AFC Conference Championship from anywhere now


The AFC Conference Championship is on the line and today you’ll get to see the Tennessee Titans take on the Kansas City Chiefs at Arrowhead Stadium with the winner heading straight to Super Bowl LIV at Miami Gardens, Florida. We’re here to make sure you catch every minute of today’s huge NFL game – see how to get a Titans vs Chiefs live stream regardless of where in the world you are.

Kansas City finished the regular season at the top of the AFC West with a record of 12-4. Last weekend the Chiefs went up against the Houston Texans in the Divisional Round of the 2020 playoffs.

Tennessee Titans vs Kansas City Chiefs – when and where?

The Tennessee Titans will face off against the Kansas City Chiefs in the AFC Conference Championship at the 75,000+ Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, Missouri.

Kick-off time is set for 2.05pm local time, so that’s 3.05pm ET, 12.05pm PT, 8.05pm GMT or 7.05am AEDT on Monday.



Source link