How to watch WWE Royal Rumble 2020: live stream wrestling online from anywhere now


Boom! WWE’s first pay-per-view of 2020 is upon us in the form of the annual high-octane chaos of the Royal Rumble. And with TechRadar’s help, you won’t miss a minute of a Royal Rumble 2020 live stream – regardless of where in the world you are.

Taking place this year in Houston, Texas, as ever we’re expecting surprise returns, big debuts and plenty of twists. There’s eight scheduled matches this year, but the expected highlight will be the mayhem of the men’s and women’s Royal Rumble – a battle royale match whose participants enter at timed intervals.

Royal Rumble 2020 – when and where

This year’s Royal Rumble will take place today – Sunday, January 26 – at a sold-out, 40,000 capacity Minute Maid Park in Houston, Texas, USA

This year the kick-off show starts at 4pm local time, with the main card starting at 7pm ET, 4pm PT, midnight GMT and 11am AEDT on Monday.

Judging from the last couple of years, you should expect the main show to run between three-and-a-half and four hours.



Source link